Commitment

Print

Independently minded family business:
Relationships that last.

We don't see business relationships with our customers and suppliers as a short-term process or one-off event.

Instead, we strive for cooperation characterized by continuity and competence. Respectful conduct, trust, and reliability at all levels are what define an excellent, well-functioning business relationship.

As an independent family business, we are your reliable partner. We operate on our own premises and are not dependent on lenders. You don't need to worry about changes being made at short notice to our business strategy or company philosophy. We've been ensuring that this has been the case for over 50 years.

To make ETTINGER first choice – that is our goal as your reliable partner for electronic and mechanical components. Absolute ability to deliver, maximum reliability, and perfect quality are what drive us. As a financially independent family business, we focus on our proven strengths and are able to explore new pathways with our customers thanks to our wide, customer-oriented product portfolio, customer-specific production approach, and cooperation based on partnership in all areas. Our strong team spirit, commitment, and motivation spur us on to achieve our common vision – to be first choice by being a strong, reliable, and long-term partner for C-part management.

Feedback

Commitment

Drucken

Beziehungen mit Bestand

Geschäftsbeziehungen mit unseren Kunden und Lieferanten sehen wir nicht als kurzfristiges oder einmaliges Ereignis.

Vielmehr streben wir ein von Kontinuität und Kompetenz geprägtes Miteinander an. Der respektvolle Umgang sowie Vertrauen und Verlässlichkeit auf allen Ebenen zeichnen eine gute und funktionierende Geschäftsbeziehung aus.

Als unabhängiges Familienunternehmen sind wir für Sie ein verlässlicher Partner. Wir operieren auf unserem eigenen Betriebsgelände und sind nicht von Kreditgebern abhängig. Sie brauchen sich keine Sorgen über kurzfristige Wechsel unserer Unternehmensstrategie oder Firmenphilosophie zu machen. Dafür garantieren wir seit über 50 Jahren.

ETTINGER ist die erste Wahl – unser Ziel als verlässlicher Partner für elektronische und mechanische Bauteile. Absolute Lieferfähigkeit, maximale Zuverlässigkeit und perfekte Qualität sind unser Ansporn. Als finanziell unabhängiges Familienunternehmen setzen wir auf bewährte Stärken und schlagen mit unseren Kunden neue Wege ein – durch ein breites und kundenorientiertes Produktportfolio, kundenspezifische Fertigung und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit in allen Bereichen. Ein starker Zusammenhalt im Team, Engagement und Motivation befeuern uns zum Erreichen unserer gemeinsamen Vision – erste Wahl als starker, verlässlicher und langfristiger Partner im C-Teile-Management zu sein.

Feedback